AdobeStock_329289857.jpeg

Transform.

Welcome to Victoria Pranic Healing

and Meditation Centre!

 

Notice

Most of our programs and meditations have moved to online during the current global pandemic.

 

Our Centre

A Labour of Love and Compassion

The Victoria Pranic Healing and Meditation Centre was established in Victoria in 1996.  The Centre hosts meditation nights, clinic Nights, Pranic Healing courses, and other higher level courses.  We also host monthly full moon meditations. 

Our mission is to provide you with tools to enhance the quality of your life through Pranic Healing, meditation, service and tithing, and education.

 

We invite you to join us on pathways to healing, spirituality, prosperity, and abundance.

  • Meditation on Twin Hearts can bring peace, illumination, awareness and healing in many aspects of your life.

  • Pranic Healing is a powerful and effective form of energy healing that can help bring balance back to your life.

  • Pranic Healing classes are available to learn how to help heal yourself and your loved ones.

  • Arhatic Yoga is an advanced form of spiritual practice that strengthens your energy body, intelligence and compassion.

 
Upcoming Courses

March 13 and 14, 2021
 

Start: 8am PST/ 9am MST/ 10am CST
End: 1pm PST/ 2pm MST/ 3pm CST

 

OPEN to those who have taken Basic Pranic Healing and are currently residents of:
British Columbia, Alberta, or Manitoba

Presented by

Master Nona

Connect with your true nature!

Man is far beyond the physical existence; even beyond the emotions and the mind. Spiritual Essence of Man is a unique and powerful spiritual workshop to experience the divine essence within one's chakras and energy bodies. The spiritual practitioner is offered a way to connect with his/her true nature! 

self pranic healing course.jpg
Put a spring in your step this March!

Discover a step-by-step approach to energy healing that is easy to learn and apply to improve well-being and support your body to heal itself.

Events Calendar
 

There are several options to join us for Meditation on Twin Hearts!

This meditation is open to the public.

Click on the events below to learn more, including Zoom links, if an on-line meditation.

AdobeStock_195246420.jpeg

New to Twin Hearts Meditation?

Get in touch to join one of our introductory talks to learn more about Pranic Healing and the Meditation on Twin Hearts.   A guided Twin Hearts Meditation is included.

 

Project Compassion

Virtual Pranic Healing Clinic

A project to help the public in Greater Victoria with Pranic Healing.

Need healing?  Our local Pranic Healers can help.  

 
Wandering Traveler

Pathways

To Positive Transformation

 
Hearts

Please consider a donation...

Our Centre runs solely on donations and volunteers.  Your contributions towards monthly overhead costs would be greatly appreciated.  Thank you.

 

Healing

Abundancy & Prosperity

Workshops

*Note:  Basic Pranic Healing a foundational course for all courses except Superbrain Yoga.

Resources

 

MCKS VICTORIA PRANIC HEALING AND MEDITATION CENTRE

Sign up for our newsletter below.

Subscribe Form

©2021 by MCKS Victoria Pranic Healing and Meditation Centre.

Cookies Policy    Privacy Policy